reqopjoe.blogg.se

Blink-182 please tell me why
Blink-182 please tell me why






I think that doing things outside of Blink allows us to find out what our skill sets are, what we’re good at, what we lack, what each person brings to the table.

blink-182 please tell me why

Do you think that helped the creative process after you guys convened to cut the new album? We spoke about the difficult birth of their new album Neighborhoods, how they finally learned to communicate and compromise after years of strife, and Delonge’s belief that that the band has embraced a “much more modern and relevant form of rock & roll.”Įverybody in the group spent the last few years working on different projects. Here’s part two of our series of Q&As with Mark Hoppus, Tom Delonge and Travis Barker, conducted backstage at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center in upstate New York.

blink-182 please tell me why

We recently posted a long series of interviews with the members of Blink-182 – but that was only the beginning.








Blink-182 please tell me why